Hudson Valley Chapter

An active Chapter, Hudson Valley holds a regular schedule of meetings throughout the year, an annual "Aide of the Year" Dinner in November, as well as a Legislative Breakfast in September. Chapter members are always active participants in HCP events, such as HCP's annual Advocacy Day in Albany and the HCP Annual Management Conference & Exhibition.

Counties Covered
Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester Counties
Joining the Hudson Valley Chapter
HCP members interested in joining the Hudson Valley Chapter can download a Chapter Provider or Associate member application. You must be a current HCP Member to participate in HCP chapters.

For more information about the Hudson Valley Chapter or upcoming meetings, please contact Chapter President Fran Schafer at 845.294.8364.
Hudson Valley Chapter Leadership
Ms. Fran Schafer, RN
President
Wellness Home Care Ltd.
(845) 294-8364
fschafer@wellnesshomecare.com
Mr. Glenn Frisbie
Vice President
Premier Home Health Care Services, Inc.
(914) 428-7722
glennf@phhc.com
Mr. Glenn E. Lane
Treasurer
Westchester Family Care Inc.
(914) 764-7500
glenn.lane@westfamilycare.com
Ms. Bernadette Renwick
Secretary
Family Service Society of Yonkers
(914) 963-5118 x403
brenwick@fssy.org
Ms. Carol Greenberg
Member at Large
Concept: CARE, Inc.
(914) 682-7990
cgreenberg@conceptcareny.com
Ms. Irisi Dulo
Member at Large
Mrs. G's Services, LLC
(914) 653-0123
idulo@mrsgsservices.com
Ms. Jennie Cortese, RN
Member at Large
WILLCARE
(845) 342-1661 x306
jcortese@willcare.com
Ms. Sheila Rabideau
Immediate Past President
Home Health Services of Westchester Jewish Community Services Inc.
(914) 761-0600 ext 312
srabideau@wjcs.com