New York City Chapter

The New York City Chapter holds regular Chapter meetings featuring educational programs, and Chapter members are active participants in advocacy activities at both the State and Federal level.  The Chapter also holds its popular Annual Holiday Party in the Winter.  

Counties Covered

Bronx, Kings, Queens, New York and Richmond Counties 

Joining the New York City Chapter 

The New York City Chapter welcomes any interested HCP Provider or Associate members to join the Chapter. Interested HCP members can join by downloading the Chapter Provider or Associate member application. You must be a current HCP Member to participate in HCP chapters.

For more information about the New York City Chapter, please contact Chapter President  Sasha Guillaume, 914.653.0123. 

New York City Chapter Leadership
Mr. Sasha B. Guillaume
President
Mrs. G's Services, LLC
(914) 653-0123
sguillaume@mrsgsservices.com
Ms. Emina Poricanin, Esq.
Vice President
Poricanin Law
(315) 269-1125
e@poricanin.com
Simone Mayhew
Treasurer
St. Nicks Alliance Home Care Corp.
(718) 388-5522
smayhew@stnicksalliance.org
Mr. Andrew Shulman
Secretary
Mobile Health Management Services, Inc.
(646) 625-3003
ashulman@mobilehealth.net
Ms. Belinda Bonaby
Advisory Board Member
Best Choice Home Health Care, Inc.
(718) 319-2525
bbonaby@centerlight.org
Ms. Andrea Thomas-Randall
Advisory Board Member
Sunnyside Citywide Home Care Services, Inc.
(718) 784-6160 x303
athomas@scsny.org
Ms. Roberta Aiken
Advisory Board Member
Sunnyside Citywide Home Care Services, Inc.
(718) 784-6160
raiken@scsny.org
Mr. James Cohen
Advisory Board Member
Nevvon
(855) 963-8866
james@nevvon.com
Isaac Greszes
Advisory Board Member
MedFlyt, LLC
(516) 527-1222
isaac@medflyt.com
New York City HCP Chapter Meeting
Click here for a list of New York City Chapter Members
Must be a current HCP member to access